Our board members

Randy Cole, Manager City of Columbia Housing Program

Margaret Conroy, Director, Daniel Boone Regional Library

Dr. Kathryn Chval, Professor, MU College of Education

Andrew Grabau,  Executive Director, Heart of Missouri United Way

Christina Gilbert, Instructor, Stephens College

Dr. Jeffrey Lashley, President, Moberly Area Community College

Teresa Maledy, C2CA Board Vice Chair, Columbia School Board

Nikki McGruder,  Director of Diversity and Inclusion, MU Health Care

Joanne Nelson, Director, Boone County Services (ex-0fficio nonvoting)

Jean Nicklas, Communications Manager, REDI

Dr. Philip G Peters Jr.,  Professor Emeritus, University of Missouri

Darin Pries, Executive Director, Central Missouri Community Action

Randy Reeves, News Director, KOMU TV

Dr. Tom Rose, Rolling Hills Veterinary Hospital

Steve Smith, President and CEO, Job Point

Phil Steinhaus, C2CA Board Chair, CEO, Columbia Housing Authority

Karen Taylor, Executive Vice President, Central Bank of Boone County

Janet Thompson, Boone County Commissioner

Our staff

Dr. Crystal Kroner, Executive Director

You can contact Cradle to Career with general questions at cradleotcareerinfo@gmail.com  or contact Crystal Kroner directly at crystal.l.kroner@gmail.com